Qualifying Sites for the 2013 State Mathematics Contests


Regional Test Site
Web Page

Structure

Test Date

Chairperson
Phone No.
Email

Appalachian State University
Boone
Contest Web Site
Algebra I
Comprehensive
March 20 2013 Lori Tyler
(828) 262-6369
tylerle@appstate.edu
Chowan University
Murfreesboro
Contest Web Site
Algebra I
Geometry
Algebra II
Comprehensive
March 22 2013 Thomas Whitaker
(252) 398-6344
whitat@chowan.edu
Coastal Carolina CC
Jacksonville
Contest Web Site
Algebra I
Geometry
Algebra II
April 11 2013 Deidre Wood
(910) 938-6832
mathcontest@coastalcarolina.edu
East Carolina University
Greenville
Contest Web Site
Algebra I
Geometry
Algebra II
Comprehensive
March 19 2013 Gwen Hardin
(252) 328-4111
harding@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
Elizabeth City
Algebra I
Geometry
Algebra II
Comprehensive
March 28 2013 Dr. Vinod Manglik
(252) 335-3609
vpmanglik@mail.ecsu.edu
Elon University
Elon
Contest Web Site
Comprehensive
March 23 2013 James Beuerle
(336) 278-MATH
jbeuerle@elon.edu
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Hickory
Contest Web Site
Geometry
Algebra II
March 20 2013 Doug Burkholder
(828) 328-7257
Doug.Burkholder@LR.edu
N.C. A&T University
Greensboro
Contest Web Site
Geometry
Algebra II
March 21 2013 Bampia Bangura
(336) 285-2067
babangur@ncat.edu
UNC Charlotte
Charlotte
Contest Web Site
Algebra II
Comprehensive
March 4 2013 Ian Binns
(704) 687-8898
Ian.Binns@uncc.edu
pmtester@uncc.edu
UNC Pembroke
Pembroke
Contest Web Site
Algebra I
Geometry
Algebra II
March 21 2013 Sarah Weatherman
(910) 775-4157
sarah.weatherman@uncp.edu
UNC Wilmington
Wilmington
Contest Web Site
Comprehensive
March 18 2013 John Karlof
(910) 962-3384
karlof@uncw.edu
Wake Technical CC
Raleigh
Contest Web Site
Algebra I
Geometry
Algebra II
Comprehensive
March 21 2013 Mary Pearce
(919) 866-5976
mdpearce@waketech.edu
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee
Contest Web Site
Algebra I
Geometry
Algebra II
Comprehensive
March 20 2013 Axelle Faughn
(828) 227-7245
afaughn@email.wcu.edu
Winston Salem State University
Winston Salem
Contest Web Site
Algebra II
Comprehensive
March 20 2013 Dr. Vincent Snipes
(336) 750-2488
snipesv@wssu.edu


Return to NC State Math Contest Homepage